Res Idiotica

Music Videos

Snake Mob's Projects

Thru The Seasons

4 Track EP - Released: July 2019

Thru The Seasons Cover Art

Res Idiotica [Album]

10 Track Album - Released: April 2019

Res Idiotica Cover Art

本州の夢 (Honshu Dreams)

10 Track Album - Released: November 2018

本州の夢 (Honshu Dreams) Cover Art


10 Track Album - Released: October 2017

本州の夢 (Honshu Dreams) Cover Art